Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Logan Beasley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Logan Beasley

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

marion hargrove Jr

January 23, 2023

1  out of  5
"worst branch"

Yung Flo

January 5, 2023

1  out of  5
"Absolutely the worst branch. Don’t waste your time here."

Natalie Flores

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company! Always helpful and available when I need them."

Alexander Moreno Aristeo

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people, great attitude!!"

Leanna Sartwell

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there is so friendly!!! Helpful, knowledgeable, and ready to help!"

shelly lazides

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with! Reliable and responsive!"

David Sartwell

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business, getting my policies started was so easy!"

Sani (Sah nee)

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was very professional and followed compliance by the letter."

Melissa Harvey

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beat my previous insurance price. Quick turn around time. Team (David) very knowledgeable, responsive, and kind."

Jackson Woody

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received great customer service"

Sara Jones

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaitlyn Riveland has amazing customer service!"

Rebekah Riveland

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaitlyn was very helpful when I called trying to see about rates because I was interested in a car insurance policy. Any question I had, she answered professionally and informatively. Really liked having her as a professional to help me."

austin hackney

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"wonderful place to have insurance through!!!"

Kathleen Riveland

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Logan is great at what he does and his staff is awesome"

Kaitlyn Riveland

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service!!! excellent staff working"

Cristina Manco

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer services and the best company! Very satisfied :)"

Christian Diaz

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance in town, highly recommended."

Alba Basurto

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Everyone is so friendly and professional"

Andrew Myles

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from the staff at State Farm!!"

Jose Diaz

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Yasmin for the great service and keep up the hard work!!!"

Cassie Meyer

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Martinez was very helpful in outlining options for homeowner’s insurance coverage and provided great conversation and advice in the process, making insurance shopping much less painful!"

Tioshia Goldston

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable! He made my experience amazing!!"

Tyler Distasio

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keven was a wonderful agent! Funny and helpful with everything I need"

Desiree Austin

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Martinez has been the absolute best help I could ever ask for! He is absolutely the #1 agent on the team!"

Jabari Dark

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great service! Only had questions but all were answered thoroughly by Keven Martinez!"